Houston Fitzgerald’s 24/11/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. High In Your Face
  2. You Don’t Understand
  3. Burn Down The World
  4. Destroy The Heart
  5. Feel
  6. Hannah
  7. Shine On
  8. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  9. Cruel
  10. I Don’t Know Why I Love You

Photo Gallery