Salt Lake City DV8 17/11/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Beatles And The Stones
  2. Destroy The Heart
  3. You Don’t Understand
  4. High In Your Face
  5. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  6. Feel
  7. Hannah
  8. Shine On
  9. Crush Me
  10. Yer Eyes
  11. Road
  12. Christine

Photo Gallery