Seattle RKCNDY 10/11/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Destroy The Heart
  2. You Don’t Understand
  3. Hannah
  4. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  5. Shine On
  6. Beatles And The Stones
  7. Ray
  8. Christine
  9. Cruel
  10. Man To Child


A rare outing for the Spy In The House Of Love song Ray.

Photo Gallery