Portland RKCNDY 08/11/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Destroy The Heart
  2. Cruel
  3. You Don’t Understand
  4. High In Your Face
  5. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  6. Yer Eyes
  7. Feel
  8. Hannah
  9. Shine On
  10. Road
  11. Nothing To Me

Photo Gallery