Washington DC 9:30 Club 27/10/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Beatles And The Stones
  2. Destroy The Heart
  3. Cruel
  4. Crush Me
  5. Nothing To Me
  6. You Don’t Understand
  7. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  8. Feel
  9. Hannah
  10. Shine On
  11. Man To Child
  12. Road
  13. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  14. Se Dest
  15. Purple Killer Rose


This gig can be watched in its entirety (except for the last couple of minutes) on YouTube.

Photo Gallery