Madrid Revólver Club 15/10/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Destroy The Heart
  2. Cruel
  3. High In Your Face
  4. Nothing To Me
  5. Yer Eyes
  6. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  7. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  8. Feel
  9. Hannah
  10. Shine On
  11. Man To Child
  12. Road
  13. You Don’t Understand
  14. Christine
  15. Se Dest
  16. Purple Killer Rose
  17. Blind
  18. Love In A Car


This concert was broadcast on Spanish radio, at least partially; the encore songs Blind and Love In A Car can be listened to on YouTube.

Photo Gallery