Brussels Le Botanique 27/09/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  2. Cruel
  3. Road
  4. Crush Me
  5. Yer Eyes
  6. You Don’t Understand
  7. Se Dest
  8. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  9. High In Your Face
  10. Burn Down The World
  11. Feel
  12. Christine
  13. Nothing To Me
  14. Hannah
  15. Shine On