Glasgow King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut 10/07/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Safe
  2. Yer Eyes
  3. You Don’t Understand
  4. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  5. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  6. Cruel
  7. Feel
  8. Hannah
  9. Shine On
  10. Love In A Car


The set list above is taken from Guy’s actual stage set list (see photo below) and doesn’t include any encores.  These may have been similar to the previous night in Manchester: Purple Killer Rose, Philly Phile, Christine, Blind.

Photo Gallery