Hultsfred Folkets Park Hultsfredsfestivalen 08/07/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Shine On
  2. Cruel
  3. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  4. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  5. Burn Down The World
  6. Christine
  7. Feel
  8. Yer Eyes
  9. Love In A Car
  10. Hope
  11. Purple Killer Rose

Photo Gallery