London Town & Country Club 07/05/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  2. You Don’t Understand
  3. Feel
  4. Hope
  5. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  6. Yer Eyes
  7. Hannah
  8. Crush Me
  9. High In Your Face
  10. Burn Down The World
  11. Christine
  12. Cruel
  13. Shine On
  14. Philly Phile
  15. Blind


Benefit gig for UK homeless charity Shelter. Broadcast by London radio station XFM, and therefore heavily bootlegged!

Photo Gallery