Norwich Waterfront 21/04/1992

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Shine On
  2. Feel
  3. You Don’t Understand
  4. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  5. Yer Eyes
  6. Hope
  7. High In Your Face
  8. Cruel
  9. Christine


Recorded by Radio 1 ‘Sound City’ with all songs broadcast except for The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes and Yer Eyes. However, the latter was subsequently included on the Live At The BBC live compilation CD along with Feel and High In Your Face.