Nyon Paléo Festival 25/07/1991

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Christine
  2. Marble
  3. Se Dest
  4. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  5. Hope
  6. Cruel
  7. Nothing To Me
  8. Burn Down The World
  9. Crush Me
  10. High In Your Face
  11. Hannah
  12. Shine On
  13. Beatles And The Stones
  14. Destroy The Heart
  15. Love In A Car


This gig was released as a bootleg CD ‘Nothing To Me’, probably using a soundboard recording. It excludes the two encores and the second track is listed incorrectly as Happy. The location is sometimes confused with Lyon in France – it was Nyon in Switzerland!

Photo Gallery