Les Sables D’Olonne 05/05/1991

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Christine
  2. Marble
  3. Never
  4. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  5. Cruel
  6. Hope
  7. Nothing To Me
  8. Crush Me
  9. High In Your Face
  10. Hannah
  11. Shine On
  12. Burn Down The World
  13. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  14. Destroy The Heart
  15. Love In A Car