Athens Rodon Club 31/01/1991

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Safe
  2. 32nd Floor
  3. Nothing To Me
  4. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  5. Se Dest
  6. Hope
  7. High In Your Face
  8. Marble
  9. Phone
  10. Burn Down The World
  11. Christine
  12. Crush Me
  13. Hannah
  14. Shine On
  15. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  16. Beatles And The Stones
  17. Man To Child
  18. Never
  19. Destroy The Heart
  20. Love In A Car


This show was bootlegged by Znort Tapes as part of their ‘Live in Greece’ series.

Photo Gallery