Paris L’Olympia 24/01/1991

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Safe
  2. 32nd Floor
  3. Salome
  4. The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes
  5. Se Dest
  6. High In Your Face
  7. Marble
  8. Burn Down The World
  9. Christine
  10. Crush Me
  11. Hannah
  12. Shine On
  13. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  14. Beatles And The Stones
  15. Man To Child
  16. Never
  17. Love In A Car


This show was broadcast on France Inter radio and widely available on the bootlegs circuit. The CD version of the bootleg omitted Safe and Burn Down The World, and for some reason moved Christine to later in the running order, perhaps due to CD capacity or for reasons known only to the radio broadcaster.

Photo Gallery