Cambridge Corn Exchange 27/03/1990

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Hannah
  2. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  3. 32nd Floor
  4. Hope
  5. Never
  6. Road
  7. Beatles And The Stones
  8. Love In A Car
  9. Into The Tunnel
  10. Nothing To Me
  11. Shake And Crawl
  12. Salome
  13. Shine On
  14. Christine
  15. Se Dest
  16. Real Animal
  17. Man To Child


Final night of the 1990 UK tour, before a few dates in Europe followed by an extensive tour of the USA to promote the Fontana album. This gig features the first known live performance of Into The Tunnel (excepting the Brighton Top Rank soundcheck a few days earlier).