Dublin McGonagles 24/02/1989

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Never
  2. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
  3. Happy
  4. Salome
  5. Shake And Crawl
  6. Safe
  7. Se Dest
  8. Nothing To Me
  9. Blind
  10. Hannah
  11. In A Room
  12. Shine On
  13. Destroy The Heart
  14. Man To Child
  15. Christine
  16. Love In A Car


The band’s first Irish gig, and also the first time Shake And Crawl, Hannah and In A Room were played live. Listen to this slow version of Shake & Crawl on YouTube.

Photo Gallery