London LSE 19/10/1987

If you have more information or memorabilia related to this gig that you’re happy to share, please get in touch.

Set List

  1. Plastic
  2. Sulphur
  3. Love
  4. Happy
  5. Christine
  6. Fisherman’s Tale
  7. Shine On
  8. Real Animal


This performance of Christine was released on a Creation compilation LP. A recording of the full gig can be heard on YouTube.

Photo Gallery